Working in Public Team

Professor Anne Douglas

The Working in Public team also includes:

Reiko Goto-Collins (project manager)
Professor Carole Gray
Dr. Fiona Dean (for the Scottish Arts Council)
Chris Fremantle
Dr. Heather Delday
Jonathan Claxton
Lois Carson
Sarah Males

Thanks to

On the Edge would like to thank Nicol Stephen, MSP for Aberdeen South and the Scottish Parliament; Centre for Contemporary Art, Glasgow; Henry Moore Foundation; Hi-Arts and UHI, Inverness and The Foyer Aberdeen.

Transciption by Uppercase Transcriptions

%d bloggers like this: